Adjunct Directory

Course Syllabus

Please email your syllabus to jfallert@portervillecollege.edu

This is a "sample" Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) statement to be included on your syllabus:

Reasonable accommodations for students with disabilities: If you have a disability that may require assistance or accommodation, or you have questions related to any accommodation for testing, note takers, readers, etc., please speak with the instructor as soon as possible. Students may also contact the Disability Resource Center (559) 791-2215 with questions about such services.

Absence Reporting

Please adhere to ONE OR BOTH of the following procedures for reporting absences and assurance your class (es) will get posted:

  1. By Phone – Information Desk - 791-2200
    • If no answer, leave voice mail message and for back-up call Instruction Office (Jodie Logan) - 791-2299 or Elvira Martinez - 791-2271
  2. By Email – PC_CCAR (acronym for - Class Cancellation/Absence Reporting)

Porterville College Graphics Center:

Send email print requests to:

Dolores Meurer
Graphics Technician
dolores.meurer@portervillecollege.edu

Graphics Center Duplication Request Form

 

Porterville College I.T.

All IT requests should be directed through the District Office IT Help Desk.

 

support.kccd.edu

 

Technology Learning Center (TLC)

The TLC Lab is in the new library in room L-439.  Just walk straight back after entering the building.  When you come to the back wall turn right and go to the last room next to the blue alcove.  You will see a sign noting that it is a room reserved for faculty and staff only.

 This is your computer lab!  There are four computers in the lab, a scanner, CD/DVD burners (for single burning jobs) and other useful hardware and software. I also urge you to take a look at the new Website.  On the Website you will find a calendar with professional growth opportunities listed, a few tutorials for technology related tasks, and links to a multitude of resources that are free for you to use in your teaching and educational support roles.

http://www.portervillecollege.edu/TLC


Adjunct Faculty Directory

A
Anzoleaga, Clare Communications mary.anzoleaga@portervillecollege.edu
Arellano, Jr., Rodolfo Psychology rodarell@portervillecollege.edu
B
Bady, Terry Nursing terry.bady@portervillecollege.edu
Baker, Linda Anthropology libaker@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Basham, Greg History  
Bastady, Donald Accounting dbastady@clearwire.net
Baumgardner, Judy Librarian judy.baumgardner@portervillecollege.edu
Benas, Rebecca English rbenas@portervillecollege.edu
Blaikie, Neal English nblaikie@portervillecollege.edu
Bluekle, Betty Accounting bbluekle@portervillecollege.edu
Boone, Tim Nursing timothy.boone@portervillecollege.edu
Boradori, Richard Information Systems rboradori@yahoo.com
Boswell, Roy English rboswell@portervillecollege.edu
Brannan, George Health Careers gbrannan@portervillecollege.edu
Brunelle, Aaron Fire Academy aaron.brunelle@portervillecollege.edu
Bryant, Rosabelle Nursing rosabelle.bryant@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Burgess, Ellery Information Systems eburgess@bakersfieldcollege.edu
C
Carlsen, Katherine American Sign Language katherine.carlsen@portervillecollege.edu
Carley, Rebecca Information Systems rebecca.carley@portervillecollege.edu
Carrasco, Juan Psychology jcarrasc@portervillecollege.edu
Cearley, Jana Health Careers jcearly@portervillecollege.edu
Celaya, Nicole English flatground77@gmail.com
Chamberlain, David Photography airdave@sosinet.net
Chan, Patrick   pchan@portervillecollege.edu
Cisneros, Bulmaro T. English bcisnero@portervillecollege.edu
Collins, Brady Industrial Maintenance phsgearhead@hotmail.com
Coorough, Lisa Work Experience lcooroug@portervillecollege.edu
Craddock, Jay Admin of Justice jay_craddock@caep.uscourts.gov
Craig, Preston Art preston.craig@portervillecollege.edu
D
E
Ekwall, Deborah Information Systems deborah.ekwall@portervillecollege.edu
Efseaff, Michele English mefseaff@portervillecollege.edu
Estermann, Jessica American Sign Language jestermann@comcast.net
F
Fairless, Donna English dfairles@portervillecollege.edu
Fauvor, Dianna Information Systems dianna.fauvor@portervillecollege.edu
Fiormonti, Richard Information Systems tfiormonti@ocsnet.net
Follett, Traci Health Careers  
Foster, Helene Agriculture helene.foster@portervillecollege.edu
Frontczak, Deirde Philosophy deirde.frontczak@portervillecollege.edu
G
Gray, Kristine EMT kristie.gray@portervillecollege.edu
H
Hamman, Jefferson Business jefferson.hammon@portervillecollege.edu
Hammer, Carl Industrial Maintenance chammer@ocs.net
Haro, Rocio Librarian rocio.haro@portervillecollege.edu
Harral, Sylvia Health Education sharral@portervillecollege.edu
Hathaway, Elizabeth Health Careers hath087289@sos.net.net
Haynes, Robert Men's Basketball Coach robert.haynes@portervillecollege.edu
Henderson, Dale Physical Education dhenders@portervillecollege.edu
Hill, Glen Art glen.hill@portervillecollege.edu
Hill, Linda Child Development lulareads@aol.com
Hodges, Jr., William R. Music whodges@portervillecollege.edu
Hollenhorst, Amble English amble.hollenhorst@portervillecollege.edu
Huddleston, Margarette Nursing mhuddles@portervillecollege.edu
Hulsy, Kaitlin English kaitlin.hulsy@portervillecollege.edu
Hunter,Benjamin CTE benjamin.hunter@portervillecollege.edu
I
J
Jameson, William Speech wjameson@portervillecollege.edu
Jennings III, Richard Physical Education rijennin@portervillecollege.edu
K
Bamau, Josephine Library josephine.kamau@portervillecollege.edu
Kavern, Diane Physical Education dikavern@portervillecolleg.edu
Keele, Elizabeth Health Careers elizabethkeele@sbcglobal.net
Kemmer, Lynne Librarian lynne.kemmer@portervillecollege.edu
Kidder, Bridget Agriculture bkidder@portervillecollege.edu
Kim, Owen Anatomy okim@ocsnet.net
Kiser, Jacob Physical Education jkiser@portervillecollege.edu
Kiwan, Edward English ekiwan@portervillecollege.edu
Kroutil, Eric Admin of Justice ekroutil@att.net
L
LaPere, David Fire Academy david.lapere@email.portervillecollege.edu
Lara, Job Assistant Volleyball Coach job.lara@portervillecollege.edu
Laughnan, Woodrow Communications  
Lieberman, Alisa ESL alisa.lieberman@portervillecollege.edu
Lieurance, Lisa Nursing lisa.lieurance@portervillecollege.edu
Lynde, Tamara English tlynde@bakersfieldcollege.edu
M
Machado, Phillip Industrial Maintenance pmachado@portervillecollege.edu
Matamoros, Darling Child Development dmatamoros@cc.tcoe.org
McDowell, Paul Anthropology paulanthropus@verizon.net
Merzoian, Warren Agriculture wmerzoia@portervillecollege.edu
Mills, Frances Clines English frmills@portervillecollege.edu
Moe, Stanley Admin of Justice some@bak.rr.com
Munoz, Tom Admin of Justice thomas.munoz@portervillecollege.edu
N
Navarro, Manuel J. Geography mannavar@portervillecollege.edu
Neal, Cheryl Nursing chneal@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Nielsen, Kurt Political Science knielsen@portervillecollege.edu
O
Olmedo, Stephanie General Education solmedo@portervillecollege.edu
Osborne, Virginia Human Services vosborne@portervillecollege.edu
Otto, Robert English rotto@portervillecollege.edu
P
Partoviamin, Soheil Information Systems spartovi@portervillecollege.edu
Pendergraft, Larita Child Development lpenderg@portervillecollege.edu
Perez, Baldomero Spanish bperez@portervillecollege.edu
Perry, Sherry English shperry@portervillecollege.edu
Peterson, Gregory Information Systems gpeterso@portervillecollege.edu
Phipps, Louise Communications louise-phipps@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Pike, Patricia English ppike@portervillecollege.edu
Porter, Jason Business/Accounting jason.porter@email.portervillecollege.edu
Q
Queenan, Elisa Business Administration elisa.queenan@yahoo.com
R
Reyna Juarez, Naomi Child Development nreyna-juarez@earthlink.net
Rice, Daniel English daniel.rice@portervillecollege.edu
Robinson, Richard Music ricrobin@portervillecollege.edu
Rogers, Katherine D. Human Services 1krogers1@comcast.net
S
Salas, Vanessa Education vanessa.salas@email.portervillecollege.edu
Sanchez, Magdalena Spanish magdsanc@portervillecollege.edu
Sanders, Krysten Psychology krystensanders@hotmail.com
Santiago, Jeff General Education jesantia@portervillecollege.edu
Santoyo, Manny Emergency Medical Tech msantoyo@portervillecollege.edu
Satko, Shannon Anatomy shannon.atko@portervillecollege.edu
Schultz, Jonathan Education jschultz@nu.edu
Serrato, Patricia General Education pserrato@portervillecollege.edu
Shaffer, Peggy English peshaffe@portervillecollege.edu
Stern, Jon Language Arts jon.stern@portervillecollege.edu
Stover, Rich Fire Technology rstover@portervillecollege.edu
Swanson,Emily Nursing emily.swanson@portervillecollege.edu
Syrdahl, Leif Anthropology lsyrdahl@portervillecollege.edu
T
Temple, John Art johntemple@saber.net
Thompson, Diane Work Experience dithomps@portervillecollege.edu
Tomlin, Camille History camilletomlin@yahoo.com
Trueblood, Vicky English vtruebl@portervillecollege.edu
V
Varela, Brenda Nursing brenda.varela@bakersfieldcollege.edu
Vasquez, Lucinda Child Development  
Vaughn, Debra Nursing debra.vaughn@portervillecollege.edu
W
Walkowiak, Ben PE benjamin.walkowiak@portervillecollege.edu
Weise, Thomas Communications thomas.weise@portervillecollege.edu
Wise,Ted English twise@portervillecollege.edu
Wong, Jana English jana.wong@portervillecollege.edu
Wright, Mary Child Development Maryw7212@gmail.com
X
Xiong, Xay Information Systems xay.xiong@portervillecollege.edu
Z
Zamora, Adrian Sociology azamora@portervillecollege.edu
Science and Mathematics building
Academic Center
Library and Learning Resource Center