Division Chairs

Division Division Chair
e-mail / telephone
Career & Technical Education Craig Britton
Fine and Applied Arts Jim Entz
Health Careers Division Lupe Guillen
Language Arts Division Ann Marie Wagstaff
Natural Science /Mathematics Division Richard Goode
Physical Education /Health Ed. Division Bret Davis
Social Science Division Jay Hargis
Student Learning Services Miles Vega
Science and Mathematics building
Academic Center
Library and Learning Resource Center