Transfer Center Activities

September, 2013

University Representative Visits - Information Table in the Cafeteria

Tuesday, Sept. 3 National University 11:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 5 Fresno Pacific - Visalia 10:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 5 National University 10:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, Sept. 10 National University 11:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 12 National University 10:00am-12:00pm
Monday, Sept. 16 National University 11:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday, Sept. 18 National University 11:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday, Sept. 25 National University 11:00am-1:00pm
Thursday, Sept. 26 National University 10:00am-12:00pm
Monday, Sept. 30 National University 10:00am-12:00pm

Special Event

California State University Bakersfield—Onsite Admission Day

Thursday, Sept. 12 Transfer Center-AC 126 10:00am-3:30pm
For students planning to transfer during Fall 2014. Call 791-2329 to schedule a 30 minute appointment.

Ask the Transfer Counselor a Question—Info Table in the Cafeteria

Mondays 12:30-1:30pm
Wednesdays 10:30-12:00pm

Workshop

UC Transfer Admission Guarantee (TAG)

Monday, Sept. 9 AC 120 2:30-3:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 10 AC 120 2:30-3:30pm

For any student interested in transferring to the University of California and particularly for students planning to transfer to a UC during Fall 2014.

Please come by the Counseling Center or call 791-2329 to register for the workshop